Tag Archives: Radikalna Promjena

INTOXICATE + RADIKALNA PROMJENA [1998] split tape (cass)

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

Intoxicate, Radikalna Promjena

split tape (cass)

01. Intoxicate – Intoxicate
02. Intoxicate – Empty Minded
03. Intoxicate – Blue Fuckers + Multinazionals
04. Intoxicate – Joža Kraster
05. Intoxicate – Human Stench
06. Intoxicate – War
07. Intoxicate – Church Of Hate
08. Intoxicate – Freedom + Modern Technology
09. Radikalna Promjena – Diskonekcija (live)
10. Radikalna Promjena – Papir, plastika, šminka i depresija (live)
11. Radikalna Promjena – Dogma-Man (live)
12. Radikalna Promjena – Sva moć natrag (live)
13. Radikalna Promjena – Industrijski raj (live)
14. Radikalna Promjena – Mi živimo u zemlji Kodak trenutka (live)
15. Radikalna Promjena – Sumrak iluzija (live)
16. Radikalna Promjena – Radikalna promjena (live)

1998. — DHP-AK47, Humanita Nova — Hardcore Punk, Crust

97 MB — .7z — DL


Tekst sa NSv1 (17.06.2008.):
***Wow! This one is a special treat for me! Intoxicate were a crusty band from town of Samobor and Radikalna Promjena are featured already on Nečista Savjest blog (check it out here). Radikalna Promjena side was recorded live 03.01.1998. on a gig in MKNŽ club in Ilirska Bistica in Slovenia during “Preko zidova nacionalizma i rata” (Over The Walls Of Nationalism And War) tour which was done together with Unutrašnji Bunt from town of Kraljevo in Serbia. Cheers to DHP-AK47 & Humanita Nova for releasing this!***
Iz komentara, još informacija o bendu:
***13.08.2008. – Dezurni Smarac said… “Dobronamerna kritika: Unutrasnji Bunt je iz Kovina, ne iz Kraljeva. SUPER BLOG, keep going!Cheers”***


VARIOUS ARTISTS [1999] Benefit za Infoshop (cass)

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

Various Artists

Benefit za Infoshop (cass)

01. S.P.K. – Stop Fights On Gigs
02. Gone Bald – Srca šum
03. Autonomy – Autonomy
04. Pessimistic Lines – A Woman
05. AK-47 – Crno-crvene brigade
06. Wat Tyler – New Life
07. Dislike – Victims Of Progress
08. Slonica Slavica – Đungla
09. Krvavi Mandat – Homofobija
10. T.R.B.U.H. – Tech-No-T.R.B.U.H. (Kill)
11. D.N.S. – Turkish Taxi
12. Phill Hutchings – A Song
13. Sprovod – Those Who Believe Shall Die
14. Loš Primjer – Ugrožena vrsta
15. Demant – Bolesni umovi
16. Šumski – Bolivija
17. Jabbatzuga – Šljakerska
18. Antifrik – Nemam vremena
19. Senseless – Rakija (Doom cover)
20. Radikalna Promjena – Dogma Man
21. Nula – Put
22. Kvalitetni Disko Bend Šuma – (Đeri Haso) Disko pastir

1999. — Crustafari Productions / Inercija / Attack Infoshop — Hardcore Punk, Grind, Noise, Death Metal, Punk, Post Rock, Experimental

137 MB — .7z — DL

(Discogs link)

Tekst sa NSv1 (27.10.2008.):
***This compilation tape was released as a benefit (hence the title) for Attack’s Infoshop. Attack (short for Autonomna Tvornica Kulture or Autonomous Culture Factory) was this non-profit organization, almost a coalition of different groups and individuals formed back in 1997 (I think, cos memories are somewhat blurred). Infoshop was a fun part of it all, one could drink a proper coffee there, buy zines (and steal them as many assholes have done), talk to kind and friendly bartenders (who are also responsible for making this tape possible) and generally kill time with a feeling of making a difference. Attack exists even now, it is not dead yet, but to tell you the truth, I have not been involved in it for a long long time, and I have no clue in what it turned out into and I don’t really want to know. Well, enough about memories of past times, the tape is mainly Croatian bands, with a few exceptions (Autonomy, Wat Tyler, Phill Hutchings…), music is varied, ranging from dirty punk and anarchist hardcore to some experimental type of music, it is really hard to describe it all. I must warn you that the quality of recordings is pretty low cos most bands donated either live or demo tracks.
Info stuff: Attack.***