Monthly Archives: October, 2016

MIKI SOLUS [2016] Rep na harmonici EP


MIKI SOLUS [2015] Koncert za klavir, bas i cajon (live)

MIKI SOLUS [2015] Muzika za djecu i penzionere

MIKI SOLUS [2014] Bolesni tekstovi sa super mjuzom EP

MIKI SOLUS [2012] Bojim se muzičkih kritičara EP

MIKI SOLUS [2011] Muzika sumnjive kvalitete

BAD JUSTICE [1995] Greed (cass)

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

Bad Justice

Greed (cass)

01. Greed (intro)
02. Reject The System
03. You Have To Go
04. Dead Police
05. Believe
06. Fuck The War
07. Uništiti politiku
08. Voice Of Future
09. Šabane!
10. Piccadilly Circus
11. 10
12. Dictator Speech (outro)

1995. — D.I.Y. — Punk, Hardcore Punk, Anarcho Punk

61 MB — .7z — DL


Tekst sa NSv1 (17.06.2008.):
***Bad Justice were a political punk/core/trash/grind band from a town of Požega in Croatia. As far as I know and can remember they were formed in 1993 and were very active during second half of the 1990’s. This tape called “Greed” is their first release, they also appeared on numerous tape compilations and also have released a split CD with Radikalna Promjena back in 1999. They had many lineup changes, but I have to admit that I like them best as they sound on this tape I’m posting here, cos I like their dirty, unpolished sound, and listening this after so many years brought back nice memories of people involved with this band. Also hearing last song “Dictator Speech (outro)” in which they mixed speeches of Franjo Tuđman (Croatian president at that time) and Nazis sent chills down my spine cos it reminded me how awful and scary living was in 1990’s Croatia… I could find no info about Bad Justice on the net, but I scanned the booklet and added it to the album folder. ***

DISSECTED HUMAN BRAINS [1997] Kolaps (cass)

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

Dissected Human Brains

Kolaps (cass)

01. Intro + Pohlepa
02. Vojne parade
03. Krvavi ljudi
04. Misaona snaga
05. Seratori
06. Društveni kolaps
07. Zvjeri
08. Još jedna žrtva
09. Bijeda
10. Vaša istina
11. Rat, nasilje – zašto?!
12. Pogrešan put
13. Širina gluposti

1997. — D.I.Y. — Hardcore Punk

61 MB — .7z — DL


Tekst sa NSv1 (17.06.2008.):
***Dissected Human Brains (or D.H.B.) were from Špansko, the same neighborhood of Zagreb as Verbalni Delikt. D.H.B. play hardcore with male/female vocals with usual anti-militaristic, anti-state, anarchist lyrics. The band didn’t exist for long time (1996-1998) and left only this tape and, for me personally, one very memorable gig in KSET club when they played in front of Nula and Forca Macabra.***

GRAĐANI DRUGOG REDA [1997] Krik (cass)

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

Građani Drugog Reda

Krik (cass)

01. Drugi red
02. Tvornica morala
03. Panika
04. Cijena UN-a
05. Nakaze
06. Krik
07. Budućnost
08. Poziv rovovima
09. Četiri drota debela
10. Alkohol

1997. — D.I.Y. — Punk, Hardcore Punk, Anarcho Punk

51 MB — .7z — DL


Tekst sa NSv1 (27.10.2008.):
***Građani Drugog Reda (or Citizens Of The Second Order) were another band from neighbourhood of Špansko in Zagreb, the hot bed of the revolution in the late 1990’s. Their sound is straight forward anarchist punk, mixed with hardcore with a little hint of Oi!. “Krik” (“The Scream”) is their first demo, and if I remember right their only release cos sadly they were short lived act formed back in 1996 and only playing till the end of 1998. The booklet which went with the tape is included in the download folder.***

AGITATOR + UNUTRAŠNJI BUNT [1996] Za koga? Zbog čega? split tape (cass)

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

Agitator, Unutrašni Bunt

Za koga? Zbog čega? split tape (cass)

01. Agitator – Užas
02. Agitator – Ljudi
03. Agitator – Mrtav + Cena slave
04. Agitator – Fighter
05. Unutrašnji Bunt – Intro
06. Unutrašnji Bunt – Ujedinimo se!
07. Unutrašnji Bunt – Nedam te
08. Unutrašnji Bunt – Danas i sutra
09. Unutrašnji Bunt – You Take Part In Creating The System (Discharge cover)

1996. — D.I.Y. — Punk, Hardcore Punk, Anarcho Punk

60 MB — .7z — DL


Tekst sa NSv1 (14.05.2012.):
***”Za koga? Zbog čega?” (roughly translated – “For who? For what?”) is a self-released split tape of Agitator from Sombor, and Unutrašnji Bunt from Kovin, both cities in Serbia. Both bands play pretty rough hardcore punk (actually, on the tape cover, you can see how they describe their genres themselves). Agitator have male vocals, while Unutrašnji Bunt (it means something like “Internal Revolt”) have dual (male & female) vocals. Lyrics are usual for bands from this region during the 1990’s (war time in Balkans) and deal with war and system oppression. I have no clue if these two bands are still active, since I couldn’t find any info on them online.***