FALL, THE [1989] Seminal Live

(sken: NS)

(sken: NS)

The Fall

Seminal Live

01. Dead Beat Descendant
02. Pinball Machine
03. H.O.W.
04. Squid Law
05. Mollusc In Tyrol
06. Kurious Oranj
07. Frenz
08. Hit The North
09. 2 By 4
10. Elf Prefix / L.A.
11. Victoria
12. Pay Your Rates
13. Introduction / Cruiser’s Creek
14. In These Times

1989. — Rebel Rec. — Alternative Rock

(Discogs link) —>


(LyricWikia link) —>



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: